datasets


identifier name url platform/instrument
usda-ers-05407 Agricultural Productivity in the U.S. http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/agricultural-productivity-in-the-us.aspx
usda-ers-05410 Organic Prices http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/organic-prices.aspx
usda-ers-25981 Food Dollar Series http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/food-dollar-series/food-dollar-application.aspx
usda-ers-26001 Food Price Outlook http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/food-price-outlook.aspx
usda-ers-26011 Food Security in the United States http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/food-security-in-the-united-states.aspx
usda-ers-26051 Foreign Agricultural Trade of the United States (FATUS) http://ers.usda.gov/data-products/foreign-agricultural-trade-of-the-united-states-(fatus).aspx
usda-ers-26071 U.S. Bioenergy Statistics http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/us-bioenergy-statistics.aspx
usda-ers-26101 Farm Program Atlas http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/farm-program-atlas/go-to-the-atlas.aspx
usda-ers-26111 Commodity Costs and Returns http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/commodity-costs-and-returns.aspx
usda-ers-26121 Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) Data System http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/supplemental-nutrition-assistance-program-(snap)-data-system/go-to-the-map.aspx
usda-ers-26131 Food Access Research Atlas http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/food-access-research-atlas/go-to-the-atlas.aspx
usda-ers-26151 Vegetables and Pulses Data http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/vegetables-and-pulses-data/by-category.aspx
usda-ers-29192 Cost Estimates of Foodborne Illnesses http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/cost-estimates-of-foodborne-illnesses.aspx
usda-fas-26291 Crop Explorer http://www.pecad.fas.usda.gov/cropexplorer/Default.aspx
usda-fas-26341 Production, Supply, and Distribution Database http://apps.fas.usda.gov/psdonline
usda-fas-26461 Global Agricultural Information Network http://gain.fas.usda.gov/Lists/Advanced%20Search/AllItems.aspx
usda-fns-00001 MyPyramid Food Raw Data https://inventory.data.gov/dataset/794cd3d7-4d28-4408-8f7d-84b820dbf7f2/resource/6b78ec0c-4980-4ad8-9cbd-2d6eb9eda8e7/download/myfoodapediadata.zip
usda-fns-16 Food-a-pedia https://www.supertracker.usda.gov/foodapedia.aspx
usda-fsa-4224 Farm Programs Payments http://www.fsa.usda.gov/FSA/webapp?area=newsroom&subject=landing&topic=foi-er-fri-pfi
usda-fs-forest-inventory-and-analysis-database Forest Inventory and Analysis Database https://enterprisecontentnew-usfs.hub.arcgis.com/datasets/bc09d4e07dbb4d539a8e46dd3639b5fe
usda-fs-hazardous-fuel-treatment-reduction US Forest Service Hazardous Fuel Treatment Reduction http://apps.fs.usda.gov/ArcX/rest/services/EDW/EDW_HazardousFuelsTreatments_01/MapServer
usda-fs-landfire-historical-fire-regimes US Forest Service LANDFIRE Historical Fire Regimes http://www.landfire.gov/NationalProductDescriptions12.php
usda-fs-landfire-potential-vegetation US Forest Service LANDFIRE Potential Vegetation http://www.landfire.gov/NationalProductDescriptions20.php
usda-fs-monitoring-trends-in-burn-severity US Forest Service Monitoring Trends in Burn Severity https://enterprisecontent-usfs.opendata.arcgis.com/datasets/847db1a51b0c4bb0a3663bcbce32ccb1_63
usda-fs-periodical-cicada-broods US Forest Service Periodical Cicada Broods http://apps.fs.usda.gov/ArcX/rest/services/EDW/EDW_PeriodicalCicadaBroods_01/MapServer