datasets


identifier name url platform/instrument
usda-ers-00055 Commodity Consumption by Population Characteristics http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/commodity-consumption-by-population-characteristics.aspx
usda-ers-00062 Dairy Data http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/dairy-data.aspx
usda-ers-00064 Farm Household Income and Characteristics http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/farm-household-income-and-characteristics.aspx
usda-ers-00069 Food Expenditures http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/food-expenditures.aspx
usda-ers-00071 Fruit and Vegetable Prices http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/fruit-and-vegetable-prices.aspx
usda-ers-00072 International Agricultural Productivity http://www.ers.usda.gov/dataFiles/Internationalproductivity/AgTFPindividualcountries.xlsx
usda-ers-00073 International Food Consumption Patterns http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/international-food-consumption-patterns.aspx
usda-ers-00074 International Food Security http://www.ers.usda.gov/datafiles/International_Food_Security/AllCountries/gfa25.csv
usda-ers-00075 Livestock And Meat Domestic Data http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/livestock-meat-domestic-data.aspx
usda-ers-00076 Major Land Uses http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/major-land-uses.aspx
usda-ers-00082 Phytosanitary Regulation http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/phytosanitary-regulation.aspx
usda-ers-00093 U.S. Food Imports http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/us-food-imports.aspx
usda-ers-00094 Western Irrigated Agriculture http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/western-irrigated-agriculture.aspx
usda-ers-00096 Wheat Data http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/wheat-data.aspx
usda-ers-00097 GIS Map Services and API User Guide http://www.ers.usda.gov/developer/geospatial-apis.aspx
usda-ers-00131 Food Availability (Per Capita) Data System http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/food-availability-(per-capita)-data-system.aspx
usda-ers-01352 Feed Grains Database http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/feed-grains-database/feed-grains-custom-query.aspx
usda-ers-02033 Food Environment Atlas http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/food-environment-atlas/go-to-the-atlas.aspx
usda-ers-02437 Farm Income and Wealth Statistics http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/farm-income-and-wealth-statistics.aspx
usda-ers-02576 Agricultural Baseline Database http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/agricultural-baseline-database/custom-queries.aspx
usda-ers-02577 Livestock & Meat International Trade Data http://www.ers.usda.gov/datafiles/Livestock__Meat_International_Trade_Data/Zipped_CSV_files/LivestockMeatTrade.zip
usda-ers-04082 Fertilizer Use and Price http://www.ers.usda.gov/datafiles/Fertilizer_Use_and_Price/A_single_Excel_workbook_with_all_tables_in_multiple_worksheets/fertilizeruse.xls
usda-ers-04708 Adoption of Genetically Engineered Crops in the U.S. http://www.ers.usda.gov/datafiles/Adoption_of_Genetically_Engineered_Crops_in_the_US/alltables.xls
usda-ers-05394 Aquaculture Data http://www.ers.usda.gov/datafiles/Aquaculture/Zipped_CSV_files/Aquaculture.zip
usda-ers-05398 Atlas of Rural and Small-Town America https://data.nal.usda.gov/dataset/atlas-rural-and-small-town-america