datasets


identifier name url platform/instrument
usbr-lake-mead-hoover-dam-end-elevation-feet USBR Lake Mead at Hoover Dam, End of Month Elevation (feet) https://www.usbr.gov/lc/region/g4000/hourly/mead-elv.html
usbr-lake-mead-hoover-dam-monthly-average Monthly averages reported by the US Bureau of Reclamation https://www.usbr.gov/lc/region/g4000/levels_archive.html
us-census-bureau-2011-2015-american-community-survey-5-year-estimate-2016 2011-2015 American Community Survey 5-Year Estimate https://www2.census.gov/programs-surveys/acs/summary_file/2015/data/
usda-aphis-00003 National Wildlife Chemical Effects Database https://www.aphis.usda.gov/aphis/ourfocus/wildlifedamage/programs/nwrc/sa_information_services/ct_chemical_effects
usda-ars-00015 STEWARDS: Sustaining the Earth's Watersheds, Agricultural Research Data System http://www.nrrig.mwa.ars.usda.gov/stewards/stewards.html
usda-ars-00020 USDA National Nutrient Database for Standard reference http://www.ars.usda.gov/Services/docs.htm?docid=8964
usda-ars-00025 LCA Commons Database https://www.lcacommons.gov/discovery/
usda-ars-00053 ARS Plant Hardiness Zone Map (PHZM) http://planthardiness.ars.usda.gov/PHZMWeb/
usda-enviroatlas-hu12-polygon EnviroAtlas - HU12_polygon http://datagateway.nrcs.usda.gov
usda-ers-00051 Ag and Food Statistics: Charting the Essentials http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/ag-and-food-statistics-charting-the-essentials/ag-and-food-sectors-and-the-economy.aspx
usda-ers-00052 Agricultural Exchange Rate Data Set http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/agricultural-exchange-rate-data-set.aspx
usda-ers-00055 Commodity Consumption by Population Characteristics http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/commodity-consumption-by-population-characteristics.aspx
usda-ers-00062 Dairy Data http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/dairy-data.aspx
usda-ers-00064 Farm Household Income and Characteristics http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/farm-household-income-and-characteristics.aspx
usda-ers-00069 Food Expenditures http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/food-expenditures.aspx
usda-ers-00071 Fruit and Vegetable Prices http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/fruit-and-vegetable-prices.aspx
usda-ers-00072 International Agricultural Productivity http://www.ers.usda.gov/dataFiles/Internationalproductivity/AgTFPindividualcountries.xlsx
usda-ers-00073 International Food Consumption Patterns http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/international-food-consumption-patterns.aspx
usda-ers-00074 International Food Security http://www.ers.usda.gov/datafiles/International_Food_Security/AllCountries/gfa25.csv
usda-ers-00075 Livestock And Meat Domestic Data http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/livestock-meat-domestic-data.aspx