datasets


identifier name url platform/instrument
usda-ers-00131 Food Availability (Per Capita) Data System http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/food-availability-(per-capita)-data-system.aspx
usda-ers-01352 Feed Grains Database http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/feed-grains-database/feed-grains-custom-query.aspx
usda-ers-02033 Food Environment Atlas http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/food-environment-atlas/go-to-the-atlas.aspx
usda-ers-02437 Farm Income and Wealth Statistics http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/farm-income-and-wealth-statistics.aspx
usda-ers-02576 Agricultural Baseline Database http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/agricultural-baseline-database/custom-queries.aspx
usda-ers-02577 Livestock & Meat International Trade Data http://www.ers.usda.gov/datafiles/Livestock__Meat_International_Trade_Data/Zipped_CSV_files/LivestockMeatTrade.zip
usda-ers-04082 Fertilizer Use and Price http://www.ers.usda.gov/datafiles/Fertilizer_Use_and_Price/A_single_Excel_workbook_with_all_tables_in_multiple_worksheets/fertilizeruse.xls
usda-ers-04708 Adoption of Genetically Engineered Crops in the U.S. http://www.ers.usda.gov/datafiles/Adoption_of_Genetically_Engineered_Crops_in_the_US/alltables.xls
usda-ers-05394 Aquaculture Data http://www.ers.usda.gov/datafiles/Aquaculture/Zipped_CSV_files/Aquaculture.zip
usda-ers-05398 Atlas of Rural and Small-Town America http://www.ers.usda.gov/dataFiles/Atlas_of_Rural_America/RuralAtlasData10.xls
usda-ers-05407 Agricultural Productivity in the U.S. http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/agricultural-productivity-in-the-us.aspx
usda-ers-05410 Organic Prices http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/organic-prices.aspx
usda-ers-25981 Food Dollar Series http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/food-dollar-series/food-dollar-application.aspx
usda-ers-26001 Food Price Outlook http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/food-price-outlook.aspx
usda-ers-26011 Food Security in the United States http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/food-security-in-the-united-states.aspx
usda-ers-26051 Foreign Agricultural Trade of the United States (FATUS) http://ers.usda.gov/data-products/foreign-agricultural-trade-of-the-united-states-(fatus).aspx
usda-ers-26071 U.S. Bioenergy Statistics http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/us-bioenergy-statistics.aspx
usda-ers-26101 Farm Program Atlas http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/farm-program-atlas/go-to-the-atlas.aspx
usda-ers-26111 Commodity Costs and Returns http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/commodity-costs-and-returns.aspx
usda-ers-26121 Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) Data System http://www.ers.usda.gov/data-products/supplemental-nutrition-assistance-program-(snap)-data-system/go-to-the-map.aspx