Lexicon : govman

govman : United State Government Manual - Commonly Used Agency Acronyms (http://www.gpo.gov/fdsys/pkg/GOVMAN-2014-10-06/pdf/GOVMAN-2014-10-06-Commonly-Used-Agency-Acronyms-105.pdf)
json yaml
  • AHRQ /organization/us-department-health-human-services-agency-healthcare-research-quality
  • AMS /organization/us-department-agriculture-agricultural-marketing-service
  • AOA /organization/administration-aging
  • APHIS /organization/us-states-department-agriculture-animal-plant-health-inspection-service
  • ARCTIC /organization/united-states-arctic-research-commission
  • ARS /organization/agricultural-research-service
  • ATSDR /organization/agency-toxic-substances-disease-registry
  • BEA /organization/bureau-economic-analysis
  • BIA /organization/bureau-indian-affairs
  • BLM /organization/us-bureau-land-management
  • BLS /organization/us-bureau-labor-statistics
  • BOR /organization/us-bureau-reclamation
  • CBO /organization/congressional-budget-office
  • CDC /organization/centers-disease-control-and-prevention
  • CEQ /organization/white-house-council-environmental-quality
  • COE /organization/us-army-corps-engineers
  • DHS /organization/us-department-homeland-security
  • DOC /organization/us-department-commerce
  • DOD /organization/us-department-defense
  • DOE /organization/us-department-energy
  • DOI /organization/us-department-interior
  • DOL /organization/united-states-department-labor
  • DOS /organization/us-department-state
  • DOT /organization/us-department-transportation
  • DTRA /organization/defense-threat-reduction-agency
  • EAB /organization/bureau-economic-analysis
  • ECSA /organization/economics-statistics-administration
  • ED /organization/us-department-education
  • EERE /organization/us-department-energy-office-energy-efficiency-renewable-energy
  • EIA /organization/us-energy-information-administration
  • EOP /organization/us-executive-office-president
  • EPA /organization/us-environmental-protection-agency
  • ERS /organization/economic-research-service
  • FAA /organization/federal-aviation-administration
  • FDA /organization/us-food-drug-administration
  • FEMA /organization/federal-emergency-management-agency
  • FERC /organization/federal-energy-regulatory-commission
  • FHWA /organization/federal-highway-administration
  • FMCSA /organization/federal-motor-carrier-safety-administration
  • FNS /organization/food-nutrition-service
  • FRA /organization/federal-railroad-administration
  • FRS /organization/board-governors-federal-reserve-system
  • FS /organization/us-forest-service
  • FSA /organization/us-department-agriculture-farm-service-agency
  • FSIS /organization/us-department-agriculture-food-safety-inspection-service
  • FTA /organization/federal-transit-administration
  • FWS /organization/us-fish-wildlife-service
  • GAO /organization/us-government-accountability-office
  • HHS /organization/us-department-health-human-services
  • HRSA /organization/health-resources-services-administration
  • HUD /organization/us-department-housing-urban-development
  • IHS /organization/indian-health-service
  • ITA /organization/international-trade-administration
  • MMC /organization/marine-mammal-commission
  • MMS /organization/us-minerals-management-service
  • NASA /organization/national-aeronautics-space-administration
  • NASS /organization/national-agricultural-statistics-service
  • NIFA /organization/national-institute-food-agriculture
  • NIH /organization/national-institutes-of-health
  • NIST /organization/national-institute-standards-technology
  • NOAA /organization/national-oceanic-atmospheric-administration
  • NPS /organization/national-park-service
  • NRCS /organization/natural-resources-conservation-service
  • NSF /organization/national-science-foundation
  • ODNI /organization/us-office-director-national-intelligence
  • OMB /organization/office-management-budget
  • OSTP /organization/white-house-office-science-technology-policy
  • PHS /organization/united-states-public-health-service
  • RITA /organization/us-department-transportation-research-innovative-technology-administration
  • RMA /organization/united-states-department-agriculture-risk-management-agency
  • SSA /organization/social-security-administration
  • SUBHSA /organization/us-department-health-human-services-substance-abuse-mental-health-services-administration
  • USA /organization/us-army
  • USAF /organization/us-air-force
  • USAID /organization/us-agency-international-development
  • USBC /organization/us-census-bureau
  • USCG /organization/us-coast-guard
  • USDA /organization/us-department-agriculture
  • USGS /organization/us-geological-survey
  • USN /organization/us-navy
  • USUHS /organization/uniformed-services-university-health-sciences
  • VA /organization/us-department-veterans-affairs
  • WAPA /organization/western-area-power-administration
  • json yaml
  • Administration on Aging /organization/administration-aging
  • Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality /organization/us-department-health-human-services-agency-healthcare-research-quality
  • Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry /organization/agency-toxic-substances-disease-registry
  • Agricultural Marketing Service /organization/us-department-agriculture-agricultural-marketing-service
  • Agricultural Research Service /organization/agricultural-research-service
  • Air Force Department /organization/us-air-force
  • Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service /organization/us-states-department-agriculture-animal-plant-health-inspection-service
  • Arctic Research Commission /organization/united-states-arctic-research-commission
  • Army Department /organization/us-army
  • Bureau of Economic Analysis /organization/bureau-economic-analysis
  • Bureau of Indian Affairs /organization/bureau-indian-affairs
  • Bureau of Labor Statistics /organization/us-bureau-labor-statistics
  • Bureau of Land Management /organization/us-bureau-land-management
  • Bureau of Reclamation /organization/us-bureau-reclamation
  • Bureau of the Census /organization/us-census-bureau
  • Centers for Disease Control and Prevention /organization/centers-disease-control-and-prevention
  • Coast Guard /organization/us-coast-guard
  • Congressional Budget Office /organization/congressional-budget-office
  • Corps of Engineers /organization/us-army-corps-engineers
  • Defense Threat Reduction Agency /organization/defense-threat-reduction-agency
  • Department of Agriculture /organization/us-department-agriculture
  • Department of Commerce /organization/us-department-commerce
  • Department of Defense /organization/us-department-defense
  • Department of Education /organization/us-department-education
  • Department of Energy /organization/us-department-energy
  • Department of Health and Human Services /organization/us-department-health-human-services
  • Department of Homeland Security /organization/us-department-homeland-security
  • Department of Labor /organization/united-states-department-labor
  • Department of State /organization/us-department-state
  • Department of the Interior /organization/us-department-interior
  • Department of Transportation /organization/us-department-transportation
  • Economic Research Service /organization/economic-research-service
  • Economics and Statistics Administration /organization/economics-statistics-administration
  • Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy Office /organization/us-department-energy-office-energy-efficiency-renewable-energy
  • Energy Information Administration /organization/us-energy-information-administration
  • Environmental Protection Agency /organization/us-environmental-protection-agency
  • Executive Office of the President /organization/us-executive-office-president
  • Federal Aviation Administration /organization/federal-aviation-administration
  • Federal Emergency Management Agency /organization/federal-emergency-management-agency
  • Federal Energy Regulatory Commission /organization/federal-energy-regulatory-commission
  • Federal Highway Administration /organization/federal-highway-administration
  • Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration /organization/federal-motor-carrier-safety-administration
  • Federal Railroad Administration /organization/federal-railroad-administration
  • Federal Transit Administration /organization/federal-transit-administration
  • Fish and Wildlife Service /organization/us-fish-wildlife-service
  • Food and Drug Administration /organization/us-food-drug-administration
  • Food and Nutrition Service /organization/food-nutrition-service
  • Food Safety and Inspection Service /organization/us-department-agriculture-food-safety-inspection-service
  • Forest Service /organization/us-forest-service
  • Health Resources and Services Administration /organization/health-resources-services-administration
  • Indian Health Service /organization/indian-health-service
  • International Trade Administration /organization/international-trade-administration
  • Marine Mammal Commission /organization/marine-mammal-commission
  • Minerals Management Service /organization/us-minerals-management-service
  • National Aeronautics and Space Administration /organization/national-aeronautics-space-administration
  • National Agricultural Statistics Service /organization/national-agricultural-statistics-service
  • National Institute of Food and Agriculture /organization/national-institute-food-agriculture
  • National Institute of Standards and Technology /organization/national-institute-standards-technology
  • National Institutes of Health /organization/national-institutes-of-health
  • National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration /organization/national-oceanic-atmospheric-administration
  • National Park Service /organization/national-park-service
  • National Science Foundation /organization/national-science-foundation
  • Natural Resources Conservation Service /organization/natural-resources-conservation-service
  • Navy Department /organization/us-navy
  • Office of Management and Budget /organization/office-management-budget
  • Office of Science and Technology Policy /organization/office-science-technology-policy
  • Office of the Director of National Intelligence /organization/us-office-director-national-intelligence
  • Public Health Service /organization/united-states-public-health-service
  • Research and Innovative Technology Administration /organization/us-department-transportation-research-innovative-technology-administration
  • Risk Management Agency /organization/united-states-department-agriculture-risk-management-agency
  • Social Security Administration /organization/social-security-administration
  • Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration /organization/us-department-health-human-services-substance-abuse-mental-health-services-administration
  • Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences /organization/uniformed-services-university-health-sciences
  • United States Agency for International Development /organization/us-agency-international-development
  • U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development /organization/us-department-housing-human-development
  • U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs /organization/us-department-veterans-affairs
  • U.S. Geological Survey /organization/us-geological-survey
  • U.S. Government Accountability Office /organization/us-government-accountability-office
  • Western Area Power Administration /organization/western-area-power-administration
  • White House Council on Environmental Quality /organization/white-house-council-environmental-quality
  • White House Office of Science and Technology Policy /organization/white-house-office-science-technology-policy

  • You are viewing /lexicon/govman in HTML

    Alternatives : JSON YAML Turtle N-Triples JSON Triples RDF+XML RDF+JSON Graphviz SVG