table : composition-nca-regions

Composition of NCA Regions

table -.1

This table appears in chapter introduction-regions of the Climate Change Impacts in the United States: The Third National Climate Assessment report.

This table is composed of this array :
accc71ea (9x2)
Region Composition
Northeast Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia, District of Columbia,
Southeast and Caribbean Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands
Midwest Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin
Great Plains Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wyoming
Northwest Idaho, Oregon, Washington
Southwest Arizona, California, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah
Alaska Alaska
Hawai‘i and U.S. Pacific Islands Hawai‘i, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Republic of the Marshall Islands, Republic of Palau, Territory of American Samoa, Territory of Guam
You are viewing /report/nca3/chapter/introduction-regions/table/composition-nca-regions in HTML

Alternatives : JSON YAML Turtle N-Triples JSON Triples RDF+XML RDF+JSON Graphviz SVG