You are viewing /report/nca4/chapter/hawaii-and-pacific-islands/figure/pacific-islands-region-map in Turtle
Alternatives : HTML JSON YAML text N-Triples JSON Triples RDF+XML RDF+JSON Graphviz SVG
@prefix dcterms: <> .
@prefix xsd: <> .
@prefix gcis: <> .
@prefix rdf: <> .
@prefix doco: <> .
@prefix cito: <> .
@prefix biro: <> .
@prefix prov: <> .

   dcterms:identifier "pacific-islands-region-map";
   gcis:figureNumber "27.1"^^xsd:string;
   dcterms:title "Pacific Islands Region Map"^^xsd:string;
   gcis:hasCaption "The U.S. Pacific Islands region includes the state of Hawaiʻi, as well as the U.S.-Affiliated Pacific Islands (USAPI): the Territories of Guam and American Sāmoa (AS), the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands (CNMI), the Republic of Palau (RP), the Federated States of Micronesia (FSM), and the Republic of the Marshall Islands (RMI). While citizens of Guam and the CNMI are U.S. citizens, those from AS are U.S. nationals. Under the Compact of Free Association (COFA), citizens from FSM, RP, and RMI can live and work in the United States without visas, and the U.S. armed forces are permitted to operate in COFA areas. On this map, shaded areas indicate the exclusive economic zone of each island, including regional marine national monuments (in green). Source: adapted from Keener et al. 2012.{{< tbib '23' '7350d7b3-6e95-4375-ba23-26756b441fc2' >}}"^^xsd:string;
   dcterms:rights [ rdf:value "Figure may be copyright protected and permission may be required. Contact original figure source for information"^^xsd:string; ];
   gcis:hasImage <>;
   gcis:isFigureOf <>;
   gcis:isFigureOf <>;

## Geographical extent of the figure content

## Temporal extent of the figure content

   a gcis:Figure, doco:Figure .

   cito:cites <>;
   biro:references <>.

## Person and his/her role in the creation of the entity:
   prov:qualifiedAttribution [
      a prov:Attribution;
      prov:agent <>;
      prov:hadRole <>;
      prov:actedOnBehalfOf <>;
      ] .